Tamedia’s premium network with a reach of over 80 percent

With its new name, the Tamedia network does full justice to the significant increase in its product range. As well as the current performance product, the product range also includes all the targeting products of Tamedia AG. Besides covering all the usual advertising formats, such as environment-based advertising, advertising according to behavioural patterns and advertising taking socio-demographic factors into account, the Tamedia Network also offers special types of advertising, in and outstream video formats, large-scale mobile presence and much more.

Just one single booking will enable advertisers to catch the attention of more than 80 % of Swiss Internet users via Swiss websites. The network covers all the websites of the publishers Tamedia and Ticino Online and includes titles such as 20min.ch, annabelle.ch, tagesanzeiger.ch, 24heures.ch, tio.ch and many more.

Contact

Et et

Head of Display Classified & Tamedia Network

Dominik Lämmler

 

Tamedia AG
Tamedia Advertising
Werdstrasse 21
Postfach
8021 Zürich
+41 44 248 13 40  T
dominik.laemmler@tamedia.ch

Et et

Head of Agency Sales

Martin Garling

 

Tamedia AG
Tamedia Advertising
Werdstrasse 21
Postfach
8021 Zürich
+41 44 248 67 42  T
martin.garling@tamedia.ch

Et et

Head of Direct Sales

Stefano Buzzi

 

Tamedia AG
Tamedia Advertising
Werdstrasse 21
Postfach
8021 Zürich
+41 44 248 13 43  T
stefano.buzzi@tamedia.ch

Et et

Key Account Manager

Mickaël Bonenti

 

Tamedia AG
Tamedia Advertising
Werdstrasse 21
Postfach
8021 Zürich
+41 21 349 46 23  T
mickael.bonenti@tamedia.ch

Et et

Key Account Manager

Dragan Dojcinovic

 

Tamedia AG
Tamedia Advertising
Werdstrasse 21
Postfach
8021 Zürich
+41 44 248 67 41  T
dragan.dojcinovic@tamedia.ch

Et et

Key Account Manager

Jéricho Lämmler

 

Tamedia AG
Tamedia Advertising
Werdstrasse 21
Postfach
8021 Zürich
+41 44 248 13 42
jericho.laemmler@tamedia.ch

Et et

Key Account Manager

Marc Oestreich

 

Tamedia AG
Tamedia Advertising
Werdstrasse 21
Postfach
8021 Zürich
+41 44 248 13 44
marc.oestreich@tamedia.ch

Et et

Key Account Manager

Helen Irniger

 

Tamedia AG
Tamedia Advertising
Werdstrasse 21
Postfach
8021 Zürich
+41 44 248 66 82  T
helen.irniger@tamedia.ch

Et et

Key Account Manager

Claudio Marty

 

Tamedia AG
Tamedia Advertising
Werdstrasse 21
Postfach
8021 Zürich
+41 44 248 13 46  T
claudio.marty@tamedia.ch

Et et

Campaign Manager

Mark Iten

 

Tamedia AG
Tamedia Advertising
Werdstrasse 21
Postfach
8021 Zürich
+41 44 248 67 54  T
mark.iten@tamedia.ch

Et et

Campaign Manager

Jacqueline Alder

 

Tamedia AG
Tamedia Advertising
Werdstrasse 21
Postfach
8021 Zürich
+41 44 248 59 71  T
jacqueline.alder@tamedia.ch

 

Et et

Publisher Manager

Christoph Butscher

 

Tamedia AG
Tamedia Advertising
Werdstrasse 21
Postfach
8021 Zürich
+41 44 248 46 78  T
christoph.butscher@tamedia.ch

Et et

Ad Manager

Jennifer Haug

 

Tamedia AG
Tamedia Advertising
Werdstrasse 21
Postfach
8021 Zürich
+41 44 248 12 24
jennifer.haug@tamedia.ch

Et et

Ad Manager

Daniel Joss

 

Tamedia AG
Tamedia Advertising
Werdstrasse 21
Postfach
8021 Zürich
+41 44 248 67 45  T
daniel.joss@tamedia.ch

 

Et et

Ad Manager

Sara Meister

 

Tamedia AG
Tamedia Advertising
Werdstrasse 21
Postfach
8021 Zürich
+41 44 248 12 22  T
sara.meister@tamedia.ch

 

Et et

Head of Programmatic Advertising Operational

Albi Peccora

 

Tamedia AG
Tamedia Advertising
Werdstrasse 21
Postfach
8021 Zürich
+41 44 248 66 73  T
albi.pecora@tamedia.ch

 

Et et

Programmatic Operations Manager

Dario Lüdi

 

Tamedia AG
Tamedia Advertising
Werdstrasse 21
Postfach
8021 Zürich
+41 44 248 12 26  T
dario.luedi@tamedia.ch