We’ve made things easy for you: from now on, you can book your adverts in Tamedia’s publications and digital platforms centrally. Your contact person at Tamedia Advertising is familiar with all our products and knows all the details. As a result, we can implement any campaign using a cross-platform strategy – resulting in innovative solutions which are guaranteed to reach your customers. Tailored to your needs, at attractive conditions.

Quality not quantity

Getting through to your target audience takes knowledge of its whereabouts and needs. We know our users. We study their behaviour and activity patterns and spot changes early on. This enables us to market your products to precisely those users who are interested in them, giving you targeted access to over 80% of the Swiss population.

Exclusive from Tamedia

This know-how forms the basis for Tamedia Advertising’s exclusive products and services. Tamedia Network gives you access to a first-class advertising environment. The success of your adverts does not just depend on the how, but also on the where. With our targeting tool Tamedia Audience, you can cherry pick the specific audience for your product. We also specialise in native advertising, developing your content for cross-media publication on our channels. We make sure your stories are read, and your products are noticed.

Stay curious. Get to know us.
Tamedia Advertising  

We are Tamedia Advertising

Nous vous facilitons la tâche: réservez dès maintenant votre publicité de façon centralisée dans les médias et sur les plates-formes numériques de Tamedia. Votre interlocuteur chez Tamedia Advertising connaît l’ensemble de nos produits en détail. Nous pouvons ainsi mettre en œuvre vos campagnes, simultanément, sur nos différentes plates-formes, vous garantissant ainsi d’atteindre vos clients aux meilleures conditions.

Ciblage de précision plutôt que rayon d’action

Qui veut atteindre son groupe cible doit savoir où il évolue et quels sont ses besoins. Nous connaissons nos utilisateurs.  Nous étudions leurs comportements, leurs mouvements et nous détectons très tôt les changements, ce qui nous permet de présenter vos offres uniquement à ceux qui s’y intéressent. C’est de cette façon que nous atteignons avec exactitude plus de 80% des groupes cibles de la population suisse.

Exclusivement chez Tamedia

Tamedia Advertising intègre ce savoir-faire dans des promotions et des services exclusifs. Tamedia Network vous offre l’accès à un environnement publicitaire de haute qualité. Le succès de votre publicité ne dépend évidemment pas que du « comment » mais également du « où ». Avec notre outil de ciblage Tamedia Audience, sélectionnez spécifiquement le public qui est à la recherche de vos offres. Nous sommes également en tête dans le native advertising: nous développons des contenus pour vous et les publions en crossmedia sur nos canaux, où vos récits sont lus et votre mise en avant.

Stay curious. Venez faire notre connaissance.
Tamedia Advertising  

Nous sommes Tamedia Advertising